About me


I am an avid reader and I’m very eclectic in terms of literary genres: I love the Classics, contemporary and historical fiction, mystery and thriller books. But I also enjoy Latin American, French and Canadian literature among others. My favorite authors? Hard to nominate all of them: Daphne du Maurier, Elizabeth George, Sharon Kay Penman, Margaret Atwood, George Elliot, Alexandre Dumas, Simone de Beauvoir, Marcel Proust, Mary Stewart, M.M. Kaye, Jane Austen, Elizabeth Chadwick and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Leave a Reply

