The Prince of Mist by Carlos Ruiz Zafón


The Prince of Mist (Niebla, #1)The Prince of Mist by Carlos Ruiz Zafón

My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Read by Jonathan Davis
Length 6.0 hrs • UNABRIDGED

Being a big fan of Carlos Ruiz Zafón’s books, I didn’t hesitate when I found The Prince of Mist.

Even if it’s a ghost story, with some supernatural hints, it’s a YA novel, a genre I don’t appreciate that much nowadays. I wasn’t aware of this fact before I started to listen to this audiobook.

In this way, I’ll leave the Mist series (this first book is more than enough) and I will keep track of the trilogy The Cemetery of Forgotten Books.

 

3 thoughts on “The Prince of Mist by Carlos Ruiz Zafón

  1. Pingback: Book Review | ‘The Angel’s Game’ by Carlos Ruiz Zafon « Wordly Obsessions

  2. Pingback: Reading in fits and starts « The Tiger's Eye

  3. Pingback: Sunday sanctuary « Into the afterlife……

Leave a Reply

